2022 South Central Virginia & Albemarle Bay LFCC

Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as an advisory board of directors for the local campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for partnering with the Outreach Coordinator (OC) for the zone to implement the campaign and ensure its success


RADM Charles W. "Chip" Rock., USN, Chair
CAPT John Hewitt, COS, USN, Vice Chair



CAPTAIN John  Hewitt, Navy Region Mid-Atlantic
CAPTAIN Benjamin Davis, USCG
CAPTAIN Dirk  Krause, US Coast Guard Atlantic Area
CAPTAIN Jennifer Stockwell, USCG Sector Virginia
CAPTAIN John  Dewey, USCG Base Portsmouth
CAPTAIN Tim Hammond, USCG Training Center Yorktown
CAPTAIN Todd Nichols, Norfolk Naval Shipyard (NNSY)
CDR  John  Neuhart, Navy Region Mid-Atlantic
CDR Melissa Chope, Naval Weapons Station Yorktown
Chief Petty Officer Jeffrey Allen, AIROPS/Air Traffice Controller
Pete Polen, Chief Counsel
 Christie Duke, DLA Aviation Richmond
 Kathaleen Wright, Fort Lee
 Thomas Nelson, Fort Lee